Only puppy updates

Well, besides the fact that my knee is starting to feel better and that it isn’t swelling as much anymore, there isn’t any new information or news. I do have a doctor appointment coming up on November 22. This is an appointment with an internist to discuss the sleep problems associated with my knee. It gets stiff and sore in the middle of the night and it wakes me up several times throughout the night.

While there are not any updates concerning my knee, I do have some new news about Zoey. We adopted her almost a month ago. I can’t believe she has been with us for that long already. She is such a sweet dog and just thinking about what would have happened to her if we didn’t get her tears me up inside. She is a very smart dog. She already knows come, sit, and down, especially if I have a couple training treats in my hand. However, she does perform those commands without the treats as well.

She is happiest when both Zac and I are home together and she just loves to cuddle. Many a time, I have come home and found both her and Zac all curled up together on the couch. She also likes to be held like a baby. It is adorable.

One response to “Only puppy updates

  1. What a cute pup! Glad to hear that your knee is improving!

Leave a Reply

