Loss of appetite :(

It has almost been two full weeks since my knee injury. I am still on crutches and quite sedentary. While I am taking advantage of this time by reading, catching up on TV, watching ALL of the Olympic festivities, I am also pretty bored. I miss running and working out so much. Seeing as how I’ve been so sedentary lately, I’ve lost my appetite. I use to eat quite a bit and now I am rarely hungry. At mealtimes I eat much less than I usually do. I am pretty bummed about this because I LOVE food.

It is a good thing that my MRI is tomorrow. I am excited to learn what is wrong, but more importantly I am excited to learn how to fix it and to get on the road to recovery.

Leave a Reply

