Amazing Deal on New Gear!

Yesterday Zac and I were running some errands and we stopped by Dick’s Sporting Goods to see if they had a fleece for his friend’s birthday. They didn’t have a fleece, but they did have an amazing clearance that I looked through. The clearance was 50% off of the already reduced prices so I bought a new pair of Under Armour running shorts (I’ve had my eyes on these ones for a while now) and another pair of Reebok running capris. These capris are the same ones I already own, but with green, and I love how they fit. I spent less tha $30 total!
And then to make things even better, we stopped by Nordstrom’s Rack because I had a $25 gift card and I found an Adidas running hat for only $15. I can’t wait to try out my new stuff 🙂
Leave a Reply

