A Thankful Thanksgiving

I have countless things in my life to be thankful for. I am a very lucky girl and am very blessed to have such a rich and fulfilling life. Today, my husband and I celebrated our first married Thanksgiving together. I am grateful for my loving husband and family, amazing friends, and health. Besides the obvious, here is a list of many of the things I am grateful for:
– My education and having the opportunity to go back to school and earn my Masters and credential.
– Having loving and supportive in-laws
– Having the ability to run as much as I do
– My pets
– Having a loving husband who shares my same family, financial, fitness, and travel goals
– My awesome group of running friends who truly understand my passion for running
– Disneyland annual passes
– No more commutes to Orange County
– Asics Gel Kayanos
– My long-term sub position which has proved to be an invaluable experience
– DVR
– My Garmin 205 (she needs a name, she’s my virtual running buddy)

Leave a Reply

