What a hectic new schedule!

I started my student teaching/long term substitute position this last week. This addition to my schedule is on top of a part time job at a restaurant and school. I am one busy lady. Last week, I had something to do M-Th in the day and in the night. Friday, I had a break…I only had to do something during the daytime.

Needless to say, my training is affected because of this. From now until December, I won’t be able to run outside that much. Instead, I find myself waking up at 4:30 a.m. to get in my run on the treadmill in the garage.

Including my race this past weekend, I ran:
33.1 miles in
4:45:41

Leave a Reply

