Tuesday!

I had a great run today…it was inside at the gym and on the treadmill 🙂 I ran 5 miles in 46 minutes (roughly a 9:15 pace). My goal for my run today was just to get in my 5 miles and to take it easy since I went golfing this afternoon. One time I made the mistake of running a fast 7 miles, and then going to the golf range, and it wasn’t pretty.

Before my run, I worked on my core. I want those Gwen abs 🙂

I did alright at golf today. For a beginner, I would say I did well. I have a long way to go, but I love how I have a new athletic activity to add to my list of hobbies.

Leave a Reply

