Chino Hills Challenge – New 5K PR!

Last Saturday I ran in the Chino Hills 5K Challenge, a local 5K race that benefits the Sheriff Explorers. The course has a long, gradual hill that laster for more than a mile. I just found the posted results today and I ran it in a time faster than they announced post-race. I ran it in 21:44 and came in first place in my age division!
YAY!

This is super exciting because this is a post knee surgery PR for me J
http://www.runnersimage.net/showresults.php?race_id=1077

Leave a Reply

